Alla inlägg den 13 september 2009

Av fast-car - 13 september 2009 21:03

finner ikke bedre sang enn dette lell. er den beste sangen. hør når rappinga kommer med lil wayne <3 aah. bare les lyricsen og finn sangen på youtube jay sean ft lil wayne- down lyrics ...Dette er en sang du seriøst kan høre hele natten. du er i din egen verden ¨during¨ the song altså. det er så fin sang. her er sangteksten: [Intro:] Baby are you down down down down down, Down, down Even if the sky is falling down, Down, down [Verse 1:] You ought to know, tonight is the night to let it go, Put on a show, i wanna see how you lose control [Bridge:] So leave it behind 'cause we have a night to get away So come on and fly with me, as we make our great escape [Chorus:] So baby don’t worry, you are my only, You won’t be lonely, even if the sky is falling down You’ll be my only, no need to worry, Baby are you down, down, down, down, down Down, Down Baby are you down down down down down, Down, down Even if the sky is falling down [Verse 2:] Just let it be, come on and bring your body next to me I’ll take you away, hey, turn this place into our private getaway [Bridge:] So leave it behind 'cause we have a night to get away So come on and fly with me, as we make our great escape So why don’t we run away [Chorus:] So baby don’t worry, you are my only, You won’t be lonely, even if the sky is falling down You’ll be my only, no need to worry, Baby are you down, down, down, down, down Down, Down Baby are you down down down down down, Down, down Even if the sky is falling down [Verse 3:(Lil' Wayne)] Even if the sky is falling down like she supposed to be, She gets down low for me, Down like her temperature, ‘cause to me she zero degree, She cold, over freeze, I got that girl from overseas, Now she my miss America, now can i be her soldier please, I’m fighting for this girl, On a battlefield of love, Don’t it look like baby cupid sent his arrows from above, Don’t you ever leave the side of me, Indefinitely, not probably, and honestly I'm down like the economy, Yeah [Chorus:] So baby don’t worry, you are my only, You won’t be lonely, even if the sky is falling down You’ll be my only, no need to worry, Baby are you down, down, down, down, down Down, Down Baby are you down down down down down, Down, down Even if the sky is falling downHERREGUD BEST 4EVR AZZ<3<3<3<3<3<3er er lil wayne sitt vers igjen <3: Even if the sky is falling down like she supposed to be, She gets down low for me, Down like her temperature, ‘cause to me she zero degree, She cold, over freeze, I got that girl from overseas, Now she my miss America, now can i be her soldier please, I’m fighting for this girl, On a battlefield of love, Don’t it look like baby cupid sent his arrows from above, Don’t you ever leave the side of me, Indefinitely, not probably, and honestly I'm down like the economy, Yeah Rest In Pease Linc. miss u !

Presentation

Omröstning

tror du/synes du at Pulilite var en fin katt?
 JA!! triste nyheter med den katten. sikkert koselig
 ja!
 nei

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards